Dare , please , dare!

Unspoken thoughts , dissolved by time , caught life again!
I wish I could blame you , I really do , I can’t! 
What for?
We snorted a gram of love that kept us high…
You know I’m right , you can’t deny! 
My God , those hallucinations , and dreams ,
Now I’m big , now I am small…
Merciless withdrawal! 
What for?

I think in red , I speak in blue ,
I breath that fire you saw me trough! 
Undress me from that shield of crust ,
You promised you will heal me ,
Now , the flames will turn me into dust ,
I’m screaming! Can you hear me? 

Please , dare!

For Maureen , with love!
I miss you!  

13 thoughts on “Dare , please , dare!

  1. This is really good, I’ve been hopeless at exploring WordPress and finding other people’s blogs, mainly trying to work on my own. It’s nice finding something like this 🙂

Leave a Reply

